Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join MISAC
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Central Chapter Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: San Luis Obispo    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
MISAC Southern Chapter Meeting
3/22/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
MISAC Northern Chapter Meeting
3/16/2018
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 8:45 AM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
San Diego Region Meeting - City of Chula Vista
3/1/2018
Location: Chula Vista, Alabama    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Central Chapter Meeting
2/23/2018
Location: Visalia, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
CISM Exam Prep Bootcamp
1/8/2018 » 1/11/2018
Location: Coronado, California   
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Internal Consulting Skills
11/28/2017 » 12/7/2017
Time: Times TBA
Internal Consulting Skills

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
2017 MISAC Annual Conference
10/1/2017 » 10/4/2017
Location: Monterey, California   
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
VMware 6.5 Install, Configure & Manage
9/18/2017 » 9/22/2017
Time: 8am-5pm (daily)
VMware 6.5 Install, Configure & Manage

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Administering Microsoft Exchange Server 2016
9/11/2017 » 9/15/2017
Time: 8am-5pm (daily)
Administering Microsoft Exchange Server 2016

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
September-Central Chapter Meeting
9/8/2017
Location: South Lake Tahoe, California    Time: 9:00am
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
August - Southern Chapter Meeting
8/31/2017
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
August - Northern Chapter Meeting
8/24/2017
Location: Foster City, California    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
August - San Diego Region Meeting
8/17/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
July-Central Chapter Meeting
7/14/2017
Location: Atascadero, California    Time: 9:00am
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

5/21/2018
Project Fundamentals

5/21/2018 » 5/31/2018
Internal Consulting Skills for IT Pros

2017 Annual Conference Images

Become a Member | Resources for your Agency | Blog/List Serv Conversations | Document Library | Awards Program
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal