help
Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join MISAC
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, March 7, 2016

 
CISSP Certification Boot Camp
3/7/2016 » 3/12/2016
Location: Diamond Bar, California    Time: 8am - 5pm
CISSP Certification Boot Camp

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
Northern Chapter Meeting - Palo Alto, CA
2/26/2016
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00PM
 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
San Diego Area Meeting
2/11/2016
Location: Spring Valley, California    Time: 9:30 - 1:30
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
Southern Chapter Meeting
1/21/2016
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
Southern Chapter December Meeting at Hilton Universal Studios
12/10/2015
Location: Universal City, CA    Time: 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
 
Southern Chapter - San Diego Area Holiday Meeting
12/10/2015
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
MISA 2016 Conference
10/9/2015 » 10/12/2015
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Sunday, October 4, 2015

 
2015 Annual Conference
10/4/2015 » 10/7/2015
 

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
MISAC Northern Chapter Meeting
9/18/2015
Location: Richmond, California    Time: From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
MISAC Southern Chapter Meeting
8/27/2015
Location: Buena Park    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 17, 2015

 
Northern Chapter Meeting - July 17 - Domaine Carneros Winery
7/17/2015
Location: Napa, California    Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 
Central Chapter Summer Meeting July 17, 2015
7/17/2015
Location: Rancho Cordova, California   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
Southern Chapter - San Diego Area Meeting
7/16/2015
Location: Poway, California    Time: From 8:45am until 1:00pm
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
Southern Chapter May Meeting
5/21/2015
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
Southern Chapter - San Diego Area Meeting
5/7/2015
Location: San Marcos, California   
 
Displaying page 6 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
more Calendar

2019 MISAC Annual Conference Photos

Become a Member | Resources for your Agency | Blog/List Serv Conversations | Document Library | Awards Program
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal