help
Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join MISAC
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
Central Chapter Spring Meeting
4/24/2015
Location: Pismo Beach, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Northern Chapter Meeting
4/24/2015
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Southern Chapter - San Diego Area Meeting
3/12/2015
Location: Solana Beach    Time: From 8:45am until 12:30pm
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
Southern Chapter Meeting
2/19/2015
Location: Fontana    Time: From 8:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
MISAC Central Chapter Winter Meeting
1/30/2015
Location: Clovis, California    Time: From 9am until 2pm
MISAC Central Chapter Winter Meeting

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
MISAC Northern California Chapter Meeting
1/16/2015
Location: Oakland    Time: From 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
San Diego Area Chapter Meeting
1/15/2015
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
MISAC NorthernChapter Meeting
10/28/2014
Location: Foster City, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, October 6, 2014

 
MISAC Central Chapter Fall Meeting
10/6/2014
Location: Garden Grove, California    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Sunday, October 5, 2014

 
2014 Annual Conference
10/5/2014 » 10/8/2014
Location: Garden Grove, California   
2014 Annual Conference

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
Southern September MISAC Meeting
9/18/2014
Location: Orange, California    Time: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
 

Friday, August 1, 2014

 
Northern Chapter Meeting - August 1, 2014
8/1/2014
Location: Petaluma   
 

Monday, July 21, 2014

 
July 21-24, 2014 Project Management Professional 4-Day Course
7/21/2014 » 7/24/2014
Location: Encinitas, California   
 
Displaying page 7 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
more Calendar

2019 MISAC Annual Conference Photos

Become a Member | Resources for your Agency | Blog/List Serv Conversations | Document Library | Awards Program
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal