Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join MISAC
Communications Committee




Purpose:  Develop and monitor communicative avenues for members to discuss and broadcast information.






Tim Ranstrom

El Dorado Irrigation District

Dale Badore

Rancho California Water District


Scott Conn

City of Concord

Greg Duecker

Western Municipal Water District

Josh Erquiaga

City of San Luis Obispo

Brendan Galten

City of Petaluma

Allen Hammond

City of Pleasanton


John Howison

City of Visalia


Scott Sawin

City of Woodland


 Staff Liaison:

Lisa Pitre





The Communications Committee is open to all MISAC Members.  Those interested in becoming a member of the Communications

Committee please contact the staff liaison Lisa Pitre at


more Calendar

8/24/2020 » 8/28/2020
CCSP Certification Boot Camp

2019 MISAC Annual Conference Photos

Become a Member | Resources for your Agency | Blog/List Serv Conversations | Document Library | Awards Program
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal