Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join MISAC
Security Committee




Purpose:  Inform MISAC members and the general public on best practices regarding cybersecurity-related matters.






Cesar Gamez

City of Fresno

Dale Badore

Rancho California Water District

Michael Christensen

Otay Water District

Glenn Eberhard

El Dorado Irrigation District

T. Kevin Kasner
Sweetwater Authority

Jacob Margolis

Metropolitan Water District


Adam McKenna

City of Healdsburg

 Francisco Perez

San Diego County District Attorney

 Ron Puccinelli
City of Fairfield

Scott Sawin
City of Woodland

Raj Singh
City of Santa Clara

Ernesto Smith
City of Vernon


 Staff Liaison:

Lisa Pitre





The Security Committee is open to all MISAC Members.  Those interested in becoming a member of the Security Committee please

contact the staff liaison Lisa Pitre at


more Calendar

8/24/2020 » 8/28/2020
CCSP Certification Boot Camp

2019 MISAC Annual Conference Photos

Become a Member | Resources for your Agency | Blog/List Serv Conversations | Document Library | Awards Program
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal